Come join our AMAZING staff for the 30th Anniversary of New Mexico Dance Fiesta!!!

Contest Coordinator – Dave Getty
Registrar – Pam Butler
DJ’s – Mona Broussard, Emily and Troy Reed
Emcees – Ronnie DeBenedetta, Damon D’Amico, Michael Eads
Scoring Directors – Kelly Strouse and Ed Von Adelung
Scrutineers – Lary Yorke and Crystal Thompson
Additional Scoring Staff – Delynne West and Jennifer Yarborough
Hospitality – Jason and Tiffany McWhorter, Lynda Hollers
Workshop Coordinator – Stan Wojciechowski
Ballroom Competition Coordinator – Toby Munroe
On-Site Hotel Coordinator – Mary Hannah

Judges and Instructors:
Penny LaLonde
Keith Armbruster
MaryAnn Harvey
Michael D’Amico
Clive Eaton-Stevens
Tim Perez
Emily Drinkall Bouchonville
Darren Paul
Suzanne Mosley
Stuart Palmer
Kristin Geil-Ham
Shawn Swaithes
Christy Kam
Aaron Lorenzen
Greg Thrash
Laura Thrash
Joan Lundahl
Craig Johnson
Kelly Bryan
Jeremy Bryan
Kay Bryan
Sandra Adams
Blake Christopherson
Kathi Bittner
Carmen Mattei
Marnie Mattei
Mark Thompson
Brigette Thompson
Richard McMurrich
Jake Greene
Hilary Carlson